Copyright(C)Qingdao Wefsun Metal Material CO.,LTD.   LU ICP13012040    TECHNOLOGY:rsit
Qingdao Wefsun Group established in 1999, located in the beautiful coastal city-Qingdao. Group has seven departments and nine subsidiary companies and covers more than 100,000 square meters. The warehouse area reaches to 60,000 square meters. Group’s registration capital is 25,000,000RMB, product covers pipes, beams, plates, construction material etc, which more than two thousands specifications, annual sales of several hundred million. Products are spread all over the Shandong Province 、Europe、South America、Africa、Southeast Asia,、Middle east,etc., Group obtained the high admiration of customers.
Woming Steel Pipe Co., Ltd with convenient transportation is Wefsun Group ’s wholly-owned subsidiary, located in north industrial park, Lancun town, Jimo city of Qingdao. It is only 100 meters from Jiqing thruway. The company has introduced the domestic advanced production equipments(one set Φ114,one set Φ76,one set Φ20,two set Φ50),which can produce precision high-frequency welded pipe. Punching workshop is for deep-processing, introduction of multiple tube end molding machine(shrink machine ,bending machine)、sawing machine、punching machine etc.. Products are widely used for fitness equipment, livestock equipment, steel-wood furniture, auto parts, electricity, boiler purification equipment, machinery manufacture and so on. Annual output over 100000 tons, part of product has exported to America. Woming Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. Is an integrated company dealing with research and development, production, marketing, distribution. Good reputation, high-quality products, solid strength, low price, all above these makes us win the customer’s trust.
Fuersen Engineering Installation Company is a subsidiary of Wefsun, to undertake  Steel Structure projects,both in China and abroad. W efsun brought in automation welding equipment . We have finished the construction of plant more than 7 thousand sqare meters in foreign countries  like Ethiopia ,Tanzania. and more than 10 thousand in domestic market.
“Based on domestic demand and overlook international market .” When based upon domestic market, the Wefsun Group open and exploit market abroad positively. Tanzania ZWZ Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. is established in 2010, located in DAR ES SALAAM of Tanszania, which is the first Wefsun Group’s wholly-owned subsidiary abroad. ZWZ is specialized in the manage ERW pipe and sales metal material. The products not only meet the Tanzania’ demand, but spread around countries. The establishment of ZWZ, signified that Wefsun Group went into a truly internationalization.
“Courage in innovation and sustainable development” are our goal. Wefsun Group is based on steady progress, we also actively exploring, trying finding the industry with low risk and high return, to achieve Group’s management and development in different industry. Woer Rutai Home Plaza openen on June 18, 2016 , is an integrated set of decoration ,furniture and appliance.  We keep "To bulid the best place to live in the world "in mind ,to serve others .
Under the leadership of chairman, there are about 300 employees, including 5 senior engineers, 50 senior artisans, about 100 employees with college and above education degree. Group has perfect ISO9001:2000 international Quality Certificated system, which is for the quality of products provide a reliable guarantee. High-quality and high-skilled human is the basic for Group developing in the future. At the same time, we have established cooperation relations with universities and scientific research institute, which is provide the technical support for product development. Group also build good relationship with hundreds large enterprises, that ensure the virtuous circle of input and output.
The Chairman of Wefsun Group, Zhang Yunshan, with all staffs express sincere thanks to all customers and we are looking forward to development together with friends both at domestic and abroad. At the same time, we expect more social elite to join into our team, let us work hand in hand to create a brilliant tomorrow.

版权所有 Copyright(C)青岛沃尔富森金属材料有限公司    鲁ICP备13012040号    技术支持:润商科技

      青岛沃尔富森公司成立于1999年,位于中国海滨城市青岛,下设七个部门及九个分公司。集团占地面积十万余平方米,库房面积达六万余平方米。公司注册资金2500万元人民币,产品涵盖管材、型材、板材、建材等数百个品种,近两千种规格,年产销量20多万吨,年销售额达数亿元,产品遍布山东全省并远销欧洲、南美、非洲、东南亚、中东、美国等地,受到客户的一致赞誉。
      沃明钢管有限公司是沃尔富森下属的全资子公司,位于青岛即墨市蓝村镇北部工业园,距离济青高速仅100米,地理位置优越,交通便利。公司制管车间引进国内最先进的焊管设备,拥有114机组1台、76机组1台、50机组2台,20机组1台等多条生产线,可以生产各类精密高频焊管;冲压车间进行产品深加工,新进了多款管端成型机(缩管机、折弯机)、切锯机、冲压机床等,生产的产品广泛应用于健身器材、畜牧养殖设备、钢木家具、汽车配件、电力、锅炉净化设备、机械制造等各个领域,年产量可达10万吨以上,部分产品已打入美国市场。沃明钢管现成为岛城最具实力的集研发、生产、营销、配送于一体的综合性企业,公司以良好的信誉、优质的产品、雄厚的实力、低廉的价格深得国内外客户的信赖。
      富尔森工程安装公司是沃尔富森下属工程公司,用于承接国内外各种钢构工程项目。 公司引进自动化流水焊接设备,现已在埃塞俄比亚、坦桑尼亚等多个国家承接建设超过7万平米的厂房,在国内建设厂房超过10万余平。
      立足国内,放眼全球,在发展国内业务的同时,沃尔富森更把目光投放到国际市场。坦桑尼亚ZWZ钢管有限公司是沃尔富森于2010年在海外建立的第一家全资子公司,该公司位于坦桑尼亚的经济中心达累斯萨拉姆,主要经营焊接钢管及销售金属材料,产品除了满足坦桑尼亚的需求外,还遍布其周边十几个国家,ZWZ公司的成立标志着集团真正实现了市场国际化。
      勇于创新、持续发展是我们一贯的奋斗目标,公司积极探索和开辟低风险、高附加值的产业,实现跨行业的经营与发展。沃尔如泰家居广场于2016年6月18日盛大开业,是集装修、家具、家电、线上线下于一体的现代化大卖场,秉持“打造最适宜人类居住的家”为理念,为大家服务。
      在公司董事长的带领下现有员工300余人,其中高级工程师5人,高级技工50人,大学及以上学历近150人。集团拥有完善的ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,为企业的产品质量提供了保证;高素质、高技能的尖端人才为企业以后的发展奠定了坚实的人力基础;同时,我们与全国多家高校及科研单位建立了友好合作关系,为公司产品的研发提供了强有力的技术支持,公司并与数百家大型企业建立了良好的合作伙伴关系,形成了产品输入与产出的良性循环。
      沃尔富森董事长张云山携全体员工向海内外新老客户表示诚挚的感谢,并热切期盼国内外朋友惠顾考察,共谋发展,同时期望更多的社会精英加入到我们的团队中来,携手并进,共创辉煌。